(800) 251-7829
It's all happening at the Inn

Hotel News

Valentine's Day Dinner 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

New Year's Eve 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Christmas Day Buffet 2016

Friday, December 02, 2016

Comedy Night January 20-21 2017

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thanksgiving Day Grand Buffet

Friday, October 14, 2016

Comedy Night November 4th & 5th

Friday, July 29, 2016

Join Our Team!

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Mother's Day Brunch 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Voted Best Of Meetings/Events Facility!

Monday, March 28, 2016

We are very excited and humbled to be recognized in this year's North Idaho Business Journal Best of Awards in the category of  Meetings/Events Facility!

 
Thank you to all of our great Guests and friends and to all those who voted!
 
 
The Best Western Plus Coeur d'Alene Inn Team

Upcoming Music at Mulligan's

Thursday, March 24, 2016
Music At Mulligan's
All times 6 to 8pm.
June 3 - Dan Conrad
June 4 - Truck Mills
June 10 - Bill Bozly
June 11 - Frank Moore
June 17 - Rusty Jackson
June 18 - Truck Mills
June 24 - Carli Osika
June 25 - Son of Brad
July 1 - No Music (Holiday)
July 2 - No Music (Holiday)
July 8 - Ron Greene
July 9 - Truck Mills
July 15 - Frank Moore
July 16 - Pat Coast
July 22 - Truck Mills
July 23 - Son of Brad
July 29 - Ron Greene
July 30 - Wyatt Wood
August 5 - Carli Osika
August 6 - Truck Mills
August 12 - Wyatt Wood
August 13 - Pat Coast
August 19 - Carli Osika
August 20 - Truck Mills
August 26 - Ron Greene
August 27 - Son of Brad


PLAN YOUR VACATION
PLAN YOUR VACATION /
click here for details