(800) 251-7829
It's all happening at the Inn

Contact Us

Our Address
506 W Appleway Avenue
Coeur D’Alene, Idaho, 83814-9510, US

Our Contact Info:
Email: info@cdainn.com
Direct:  (208) 765-3200
Toll Free: (800) 251-7829

Take a Virtual Tour of our Hotel


* Required










We are here for you.

JJ Jaeger
General Manager
jjaeger@cdainn.com

Russell Keyser
Assistant General Manager
rkeyser@cdainn.com 

Andrea Hester 
Director of Sales
ahester@cdainn.com

Lisa Howlett
Food and Beverage Manager
lhowlett@cdainn.com

Carol Kreighbaum
Director of Catering
ckreighbaum@cdainn.com

Joelle Weisser 
Corporate Sales Manager
jweisser@cdainn.com

PLAN YOUR VACATION
PLAN YOUR VACATION /
click here for details